About Us

The TRUST has over 24 institutions with more than 10,000 students. As one of the fastest growing organization in the State of Karnataka, it has been offering quality education in every field of academics from Kindergarten to Post-Graduation and Research programs in science and technology at an affordable cost.

The students who have passed out of the institutions of PVPWT in the last three and half decades have excelled in their life, bringing laurels and glory to the nation. Eminent academicians, scholars, leaders, industrialists and others have showered accolades on its achievements and accomplishments.

The Trust comprises of eminent Trustees with diversified background, who serve relentlessly for the overall development of the organization. The organization is very proud to have these strong visionaries as Trustees.

Sri. S. Mariswamy, IPS

The Honourable Chairman, PVP Welfare Trust,
Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Karnataka, Bengaluru

Sri S. Shivamallu, B.E., F.I.E

The Honourable Managing Trustee/Secretary, PVP Welfare Trust,
Director : Transmission(Retd.) KPTCL, Govt. of Karnataka, Bengaluru

Dr. M. Mahadeva, Ph.D

The Honourable Treasurer, PVP Welfare Trust,
Former Professor, ISEC
Former Chairman I/C, KPSC, Government of Karnataka

Sri. A. R. Krishnamurthy, B.A., P.G. Diploma in Journalism

The Honourable Trustee, PVP Welfare Trust,
MLA, Kollegal Constituency, Govt. of Karnataka
Former Chairman, Dr.Ambedkar Development Corporation, Bengaluru

Dr. B.N .Umesh, B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D(Comp.Sc)

The Honourable Trustee, PVP Welfare Trust,
Member-Academic Council(Govt. Nominee), Bangalore Central University